Saturday, 28 March 2020

PC Games Free Weekend [March - April 2020]

Staying home all day is boring. So here are some games that are free to play for a limited time. Stay home, Stay safe and Enjoy.



Cities Skylines




Cities: Skylines is a modern take on the classic city simulation. The game introduces new game play elements to realize the thrill and hardships of creating and maintaining a real city whilst expanding on some well-established tropes of the city building experience.

Play free until March 29th 1PM PT/ March 30th 1:30AM IST
Get it from Here


Kerbal Space Program




In Kerbal Space Program, take charge of the space program for the alien race known as the Kerbals. You have access to an array of parts to assemble fully-functional spacecraft that flies (or doesn’t) based on realistic aerodynamic and orbital physics.

Play free until March 30th 10AM PT/ March 30 10:30PM IST
Get it from Here

Insurgency Sandstorm



Insurgency: Sandstorm is a team-based, tactical FPS based on lethal close quarters combat and objective-oriented multiplayer gameplay. Experience the intensity of modern combat where skill is rewarded, and teamwork wins the fight.

Play free until April 1st 10AM PT/ April 1st 10:30PM IST
Get it from Here


Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint




Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint is a military shooter that features a massive and visually stunning open world, playable for the first time in solo or online in four-player co-op. Injured, without support, and hunted down by ex-Ghosts, you must fight to survive while lost in Auroa. Choose the right alliances and decide how to take down your toughest enemies ever: The Wolves.

Play free until March 30th 8AM PT/ March 30th 8:30PM IST
Get it from Here

No comments:

Post a comment